Contact

Who Name Address Phone E-mail
Club and Company Secretary Marge Clarke 12 Sarsen Heights, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent ME5 9HW 01634 201268 marge@sidcupmcc.co.uk
Press Officer John Powell   07733 272078 john@sidcupmcc.co.uk
Permit Secretary John Powell   07733 272078 john@sidcupmcc.co.uk
Membership Mark Caines 1 Beaver Close, Penge, London, SE20 8DX 07808 582218 mark@sidcupmcc.co.uk
Enduros Alan Woods   07974 951709 alan@sidcupmcc.co.uk
Long Distance Trials Peter Burrell 40 Annandale Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 8EL 020 8300 5572 or 07885 682647 peter@sidcupmcc.co.uk
Motocross Aaron Moore   07985 151843 aaron@sidcupmcc.co.uk
Trials Chris Baddeley   07856 850071 chris@sidcupmcc.co.uk
Webmaster Jamie Clarke 12 Sarsen Heights, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 9HW 01634 201268 jamie@sidcupmcc.co.uk
Canada Heights n/a Button Street, Swanley, Kent, BR8 8DX (no mail here) 01322 6104717 (event days only) n/a
ACU n/a ACU Headquarters, Wood Street, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV21 2YX 01788 566400 admin@acu.org.uk

 

Sidcup & District Motorcycle Club Commitee 2020

Canada Heights Swanley, Location