## SIDCUP & DISTRICT MOTOR CYCLE CLUB Ltd..

# 6<sup>th</sup> November 2022 2022 DICK DICKENSON TRIAL Permit Number 64455

## **FINAL RESULTS**

_				
	v	n	^	rt
∟.	۸	u	ㄷ	ıL

Posn.	No.		Bike	Club	Marks los	st
1 <sup>st</sup>	3	Ashley Newbery	TRS	Sittingbourne	4	The SIMMONS CUP
2 <sup>nd</sup>	1	Jack Taylor	Vertigo	Horsham	15	
3 <sup>rd</sup>	4	Jack Stiles	Gas Gas	Waltham Chase	27	
4 <sup>th</sup>	6	Ben Smith	Beta	Eastbourne	30	
5 <sup>th</sup>	5	Simon Bird	Sherco	Eastbourne	34	
6 <sup>th</sup>	8	Mason Meadows	TRS	Kent Youth	42	
7 <sup>th</sup>	7	Henry Whittaker	Gas Gas	Eastbourne	65	
8 <sup>th</sup>	2	Robert Stevenson	TRS	Sittingbourne	86	

## Expert B

Posn.	No.		Bike	Club	Marks lost	
1 <sup>st</sup>	9	Mark Reason	Beta	Erith	31	
2 <sup>nd</sup>	15	Harley Stephens	Beta	OWLS	35	
$3^{rd}$	13	Steve Mannerings	Beta	Gravesend	38	
4 <sup>th</sup>	14	Michael Hyden	Montesa	Hookwood	59	
5 <sup>th</sup>	10	Liam Seamer	TRS	Bexleyheath	81	
	12	Lee Brocklehurst	Montesa	Erith	Non-starter	

#### Intermediate

Posn.	No.		Bike	Club	Marks lost
1 <sup>st</sup>	26	Matthew Godden	SWM	Erith	37
2 <sup>nd</sup>	22	Jordan Duffill	TRS	Bexleyheath	58
3 <sup>rd</sup>	16	Scott Wilson	Gas Gas	Tenterden	65
4 <sup>th</sup>	24	Jodie Duffill	Vertigo	Bexleyheath	67
5 <sup>th</sup>	30	Jason Arnold	TRS	Bexleyheath	70
6 <sup>th</sup>	29	Lee Powell	Beta	Berkhamsted	75
7 <sup>th</sup>	20	Jack Taylor	Beta	Ashford	80
8 <sup>th</sup>	19	Mark Robinson	TRS	Bexleyheath	83
9 <sup>th</sup>	25	Grace Dark	TRS	RRND	103
10 <sup>th</sup>	23	Ian Coulter	TRS	Bexleyheath	106
11 <sup>th</sup>	17	Aaron Seamer	TRS	Bexleyheath	110
	18	David Plumb	TRS	Double Five	Retired after 16 sections
	21	Jordan Bailey	Vertigo	Southend	Non-starter
	27	Aaron Brock	TRS	Berkhamsted	Non-starter
	28	Thomas Norris	Gas Gas	Bexleyheath	Non-starter

### Intermediate B

Posn.	No.		Bike	Club	Marks lost
1 <sup>st</sup>	31	Tony Dobbs	Montesa	OWLS	46
2 <sup>nd</sup>	33	Ian Pape	TRS	Bexleyheath	47
3 <sup>rd</sup>	38	Marc Taylor	Beta	OWLS	60
4 <sup>th</sup>	32	Douglas Norris	Scorpa	Bexleyheath	66
5 <sup>th</sup>	40	Fred Ward	Vertigo	Bexleyheath	108 (13 cleans)
6 <sup>th</sup>	37	Phillip Stewart	Montesa	Gravesend	108 (12 cleans)
	36	Derek Baker	Beta	Kent & Sussex	Retired after 21 sections
	34	Kurt Gigney	Gas Gas	OWLS	Non-starter
	35	Leigh Norris	Beta	Bexleyheath	Non-starter
	39	John-Paul Scott	TRS	Barham	Non starter

#### Novice

Posn.	No.		Bike	Club	Marks lost
1 <sup>st</sup>	56	David Little	Beta	Bexleyheath	53
2 <sup>nd</sup>	47	David Griffiths	Electric Motion	Bexleyheath	76
3 <sup>rd</sup>	46	Tom Kemp	TRS	Barham	81
4 <sup>th</sup>	50	Stuart Spencer	Gas Gas	Bexleyheath	98
5 <sup>th</sup>	52	John Kane	Sherco	Gravesend	111
6 <sup>th</sup>	45	Jake Cuckow	Gas Gas	OWLS	149
7 <sup>th</sup>	42	Ethan Denyer	Beta	Southend	153

.....this class continues on the next page

Novice - continued

Posn.	No.		Bike	Club	Marks lost
FUSII.	41	Greg Harris	Beta	Berkhamsted	Retired after 41 sections
		-			
	57	Stephen Baker	Sherco	RRND	Retired after 21 sections
	54	Emma Thompson	Beta	Double Five	Retired after 11 sections
	55	James Bryant	Gas Gas	Double Five Ken	Retired after 8 sections
	48	Marcus Wright	Beta	Barham	Non-starter
	49	Alex Minney	Sherco	OWLS	Non-starter
	43	Gareth Clare	Montesa	Bexleyheath	Non-starter
	44	Paul Hurry	Honda	Astra	Non-starter
	51	Russell Hart	Gas Gas	Barham	Non-starter
	53	Steven Brock	Gas Gas	Berkhamsted	Non-starter
	58	Christopher Still	Sherco	Grasstrack Banter	
		Cinistopher Still	5116166	Grasstrack Barree	Tron starter
			Over 40 (Blu	o Douto)	
Posn.	No.		Over 40 (Blu Bike	Club	Marks lost
1 <sup>st</sup>	59	Adam Marshall	Gas Gas	Gravesend	29
1 1 <sup>st</sup>					
3 <sup>rd</sup>	60	Shaun Wallis	Gas Gas	Gravesend	49
	63	Andrew Pierce	Beta	Gravesend	62
4 <sup>th</sup>	65	Richard Brush	Gas Gas	OWLS	63
5 <sup>th</sup>	64	Chris Anderson	TRS	Sittingbourne	78
6 <sup>th</sup>	67	Joe Beard	TRS	Croydon	83
7 <sup>th</sup>	62	Robert Smith	Gas Gas	Gravesend	101
8 <sup>th</sup>	61	Oliver Cleverne	Gas Gas	RRND	120
9 <sup>th</sup>	66	Phillip Tickner-Ward	Montesa	RRND	137
		<u>,                                      </u>			
			Over 50 (Red	d Route)	
Posn.	No.		Bike		Marks lost
1 <sup>st</sup>	83	Allan Lown	Sherco	Bexleyheath	52 (24 cleans)
2 <sup>nd</sup>	79	Sean Cuckow	Gas Gas	OWLS	52 (21 cleans)
3 <sup>rd</sup>	70	Jon Andress	Beta	OWLS	54
4 <sup>th</sup>	82	Alan Paton	Scorpa	Eastbourne	56
5 <sup>th</sup>			•		
	81	Warren Eves	Honda Montesa	Sittingbourne	66
6 <sup>th</sup>	76	Jason Lucking	Yamaha	OWLS	67
7 <sup>th</sup>	75	Paul Cuckow	Sherco	OWLS	74 (19 cleans)
8 <sup>th</sup>	73	Roy Beatty	Gas Gas	OWLS	74 (16 cleans)
9 <sup>th</sup>	77	Greig Denyer	Beta	Southend	87
10 <sup>th</sup>	85	David Hobbs	Beta	GEST Trials	97
11 <sup>th</sup>	71	Colin Styles	Sherco	Bexleyheath	117
12 <sup>th</sup>	80	Neil Spencer	Sherco	Bexleyheath	146
	72	Nigel Frankling	TRS	Erith	Retired after 19 sections
	88	Graham Knowler	Montesa	Sittingbourne	Retired after 17 sections
	68	Monte Bryant	Montesa Honda	Double Five	Retired after 16 sections
	74	Peter Fox	TRS	Barham	Non-starter
					Non-starter
	84	Thos Wormleighton	Beta	Gravesend	
	86	Chris Horton	Beta	OWLS	Non-starter
	87	David Mears	Gas Gas	Barham	Non-starter
			<b>-</b>		
Deen	Na		Twinshock (Bl		Maria last
Posn. 1 <sup>st</sup>	No.	Clauda Danda	Bike		Marks lost
1	90	Chris Dark	SWM	RRND	101
		-	re C7 Turinghad	(Dad Davita)	
Posn.	No.	ŀ	Pre-67 Twinshock Bike		Marks lost
1 <sup>st</sup>	98	Graham Paylis			87
2 <sup>nd</sup>		Graham Baylis	Triumph Fantic	Bexleyheath	
	96	Richard Lewis		Double Five	94
$3^{rd}$	91	Rob Cameron	Fantic	OWLS	95
	100	Luke Wilkinson	SWM	Bexleyheath	Retired after 37 sections
	101	Roger Thompson	BSA	Gravesend	Retired after 17 sections
	95	Mark Teal	BSA	Barham	Retired after 15 sections
	93	Paul Rootes	Fantic	Double Five	Retired after 14 sections
	99	John Bird	BSA	Kent & Sussex	Retired after 13 sections
	94	Bradley Woods	BSA	Eastern 4-Stroke	Retired after 3 sections
	92	James Brown	Triumph	Gravesend	Non-starter
	97	Nick Radley	Fantic	Eastern 4-Stroke	Non-starter
	31	THICK INDUICY	rantic	Lastern 4-Stroke	14011-3tai tei

			Yout	h Expert	
Posn.	No.		Bike	Club	Marks lost
1 <sup>st</sup>	102	George Chilman	Vertigo	Kent Youth	116
			Youth Int	termediate B	
Posn.	No.		Bike	Club	Marks lost
1 <sup>st</sup>	103	Rowan Dean	Beta	Kent Youth	103
			Vasst	h Mardaa	
Deen	Na			h Novice	Mayka laat
Posn.	<b>No.</b> 106	Lucas Danuar	Bike Beta	<b>Club</b> Southend	Marks lost
1	106	Lucas Denyer	Beta Beta	Kent Youth	Non-starter
	104	Kayden-James Hart	вета	Kent Youth	Non-starter
			O		
Doon	No.		Spo Bike	rtsman Club	Marks lost
Posn.	108	Nicole Doughty	TRS	Bexleyheath	85
2 <sup>nd</sup>	115	lan Gibbins	Beta	Bexleyheath	155
2	113	Simon Baxter	Honda	Bexleyheath	Retired after 22 sections
	112	Kenneth Baxter	BSA	Bexleyheath	Retired after 22 sections
	116	John Dudley	James	Gravesend	Retired after 11 sections
	111	Barry Wise	AJS	Bexleyheath	Retired after 11 sections
	114	Dave Blanchard	Beta	Sidcup	Retired after 7 sections
	107	Joan Westbrook	Montesa	Frith	Retired after 5 sections
	110	Dennis Fleet	Montesa	Bexleyheath	Non-starter
	110	Delinisticet	Wioritesa	Bexicyficatif	Non Starter
			Youth 9	Sportsman	
Posn.	No.		Bike	Club	Marks lost
1 <sup>st</sup>	109	Hector Kemp	Oset	Barham	116
	122	Willow Kemp	Beta	Barham	Retired after 4 sections
	117	Celeste Phipps	Oset	Kent Youth	Non-starter
	118	Alfie Scott	Oset	Barham	Non-starter
	119	Charlie Gigney	Beta	Kent Youth	Non-starter

Kent Youth

Kent Youth

OWLS

Non-starter

Non-starter

Non-starter

Lilly Wright Tristan Phipps Ryland Sharman

Beta

Beta

Beta

120

121

123