Dates List - 2003


This page allows you to access old results, reports, photos, etc.


 

Date
Event
Sport
Regs
Notes
Sunday 12th January
Trial
.
NKTC
Sunday 19th January
Trial
.
Regional Restricted
Sunday 16th March
MX
.
British Championship
Sunday 30th March
MX
.
Regional Restricted
Sunday 27th April
Trial
.
Regional Restricted
Sunday 4th / Bank Holiday Monday 5th May
MX
.
(not Sidcup & DMCC)
Bank Holiday Monday 26th May
MX
.
Regional Restricted
Sunday 8th June
Enduro
.
Regional Restricted
Wednesday 11th June
Trial
.
NKTC
Saturday 14th / Sunday 15th June
MX
.
(not Sidcup & DMCC)
Wednesday 18th June
Trial
.
NKTC
Wednesday 25th June
Trial
.
NKTC
Wednesday 2nd July
Trial
.
NKTC
Sunday 6th July
MX
.
Regional Restricted
Sunday 20th July
LDT
.
Sunday 3rd August
MX
.
Closed To Club
Sunday 10th August
MX
.
(not Sidcup & DMCC)
Saturday 23rd / Sunday 24th August
Trial, MX, Enduro
.
Closed To Club
Sunday 7th September
MX
.
Regional Restricted
Sunday 19th October
Trial
.
NKTC
Saturday 8th November
Trial & MX
.
Closed To Club
??? November
Trail Run
.
N/A
Sunday 7th December
Trial
.
Regional Restricted