Dates List - 2004


Each page contains links to write ups, results, regs, photos, past events, etc.

This page allows you to access old results, reports, photos, etc.

Date Event Sport Regs Status Location Notes
Sunday 18th January Sidcup Sixty Trial . Regional Restricted Canada Heights SE Centre Champs
Monday 19th January Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Friday 30th January Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Monday 16th February Committee . . Farningham Village Club . .
Friday 27th February Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 14th March Early Birds (Maxxis British Championship Rd 1) MX . British Championship Canada Heights British Championship 125 and Open
Monday 22nd March Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Friday 26th March Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Monday 12th April April Moto X MX . Regional Restricted Canada Heights SE Centre Experts and Junior (Open and 125).
Monday 19th April Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 25th April Sidcup 30 Trial . Regional Restricted Canada Heights Expert Trial
Friday 30th April Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday2nd / Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May EKSSC International YOUTH MX MX See EKSSC See EKSSC Canada Heights NOT Sidcup & DMCC, But EKSSC
Monday 17th May Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 23rd May May Moto X MX . Regional Restricted Canada Heights SE Centre Experts and Junior (Open) and ACE Fourstroke
Friday 28th May Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 6th June June Enduro Enduro . Regional Restricted Canada Heights SE Centre Champs
Wednesday 16th June Evening Series Trial . Regional Restricted Canada Heights .
Monday 21st June Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Wednesday 23rd June Evening Series Trial . Regional Restricted Canada Heights .
Sunday 27th June June Closed to Club MX MX . Closed To Club Canada Heights .
Friday 30th July Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Wednesday 30th June Evening Series Trial . Regional Restricted Canada Heights .
Sunday 4th July July MX MX . Regional Restricted Canada Heights SE Centre Experts and Junior (Open and 125)
Wednesday 7th July Evening Series Trial . Regional Restricted Canada Heights .
Monday 19th July Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 25th July Timber Woods Long Distance Trial LDT . Regional Restricted Canada Heights SE Centre Champs
Friday 30th July Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 8th August August Closed to Club Enduro Enduro . Closed To Club Canada Heights .
Sunday 15th August August Closed to Club MX MX . Closed To Club Canada Heights .
Monday 16th August Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Friday 27th August Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 26th September September Moto X MX . British Championship Canada Heights British Championship Fourstroke, Sidecar, and Under 21
Monday 20th September Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Friday 24th September Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 10th October October Moto X MX . Regional Restricted Canada Heights SE Centre Experts, Junior (Open) and NGR.
Monday 18th October Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 24th October Beginners and Wobblers Trial . NKTC Canada Heights .
Friday 29th October Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 31st October Sidcup Sidecar Trial Trial . Regional Restricted Canada Heights .
Sunday 7th November Simmons Cup Trial . NKTC Canada Heights .
Saturday 13th November November Closed To Club Trial & MX . Closed To Club Canada Heights .
Monday 15th November Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Friday 26th November Club Night . . . Farningham Village Club .
Sunday 5th December Jack Thompson British Bike Trial Trial . Regional Restricted Canada Heights .
Monday 20th December Committee . . . Farningham Village Club .
Monday 27th December Awards Night / Xmas party . . . Farningham Village Club Xmas Disco / Awards Night.